Our Team

Meet The Team

Graeme Moller – Manager

06 758 8939 ext 701 graeme@npbs.co.nz

Michael Knuckey – Trade Sales Supervisor

06 758 8939 ext 2000 michael@npbs.co.nz

Stretch – Account Manager

06 758 8939 ext 703 stretch@npbs.co.nz

Rex Manley – Account Manager

06 758 8939 ext 717 rex@npbs.co.nz

Steve Milner – Timber Yard Supervisor

06 758 8939 ext 707 steve@npbs.co.nz

Sam West – Joinery/Hardware

(06) 7588939 ext 708 sam@npbs.co.nz

Jai Swanson – Joinery Sales

(06) 7588939 ext 708 jai@npbs.co.nz

Ron Adlam – Timber Yard/Delivery Driver

Geoff Tonks – Timber Yard/Delivery Driver